Nicholas Maglis

Nicholas Maglis

Realtor®

Boardman Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (10 reviews on Zillow)
www.nickmaglis.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page 

Nicholas Maglis's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/12/2020 - zuser20191215113949952
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020.

Very knowledgeable and worked with us to get the best deal. Answered all of our questions and very responsive. We have dealt with other real estate agents and Nick was by far the best! Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2020 - kiraneef
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Canfield, OH.

We could have not asked for a better realtor. He showed us all the houses we wanted to see, provided us with information, and responded extremely fast. Besides answering all our questions, he helped us with the documents and the negotiations. He guided us through the whole process of buying a house and helped us with the closing process, so that we were able to move in as quickly as possible. There was not a thing that he could have done better, we had a great experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/16/2020 - miranda serich
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Youngstown, OH.

My fiancé and I were very fortunate to have Nick as our realtor! He was always patient and honest with us when we were searching for our home. He catered to all of our needs and requests and really went the extra mile for us. We couldn’t have had a better experience with finding our first home. Thanks to Nick we found exactly what we were looking for!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/24/2020 - JulieHarrison4
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Youngstown, OH.

Nick was very knowledgeable about the whole buying process and always very prompt. Nick went out of his way to find potential homes until we found the right one. He helped us every step of the way, and ensured we received the best possible deal.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/18/2020 - rlee0331
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Canfield, OH.

Nick was on our side from the beginning and went the extra mile to make sure we got what we needed. Thanks to him we closed on our dream home that was perfect for us and our kids. Lots of memories ahead.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/16/2020 - vasiliavamvakis
Bought a home in 2019 in Brownlee Woods, Youngstown, OH 44514.

We highly recommend Nick as a realtor. He was not only thorough and knowledgeable, but he went the extra mile by providing additional research in the area that were interested in and seeking outside guidance when something came up that he was not familiar with. He was also working with us during the evening hours and during his vacation to make sure we had everything we needed. He is honest and sincere and genuinely cares about making his clients happy and helping them find a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/14/2020 - pattyparenti06
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Youngstown, OH.

My husband and I are so pleased with our experience selling our home with Nick. He is hard working, intelligent, honest, and a great communicator. He really does treat his clients like family. He is the only realtor we will use from here on. Definitely recommend him for your buying and selling needs!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2020 - zuser20160715055324973
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Canfield, OH.

Nick has gone above and beyond both with listing our house and with helping us find a new home. He gets back to us right away and accommodates us. We would highly recommend Nick to anyone who wants that individual attention and who wants to be treated like family. We feel like Nick genuinely cares about us and our needs and it's not just about another sale!!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/26/2018 - lucykantaras
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Poland, OH.

I fell in love with a home in our neighborhood that was going for more than we could pay. Nick shocked us with his negotiating skills and was able to get the house at a price we could afford. The whole process was easy, Nick was extremely knowledgeable and explained every step. I knew I could count on him to answer every call and text message immediately. He made me feel like I was the only person he was working with. I would certainly recommend Nick Maglis to anyone who is in the market to buy a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/24/2018 - zuser20180603165551927
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Poland, OH.

My husband and I met Nick when we sold our home by owner. Nick brought the buyers to us and ended up doing a dual representation, which is not easy. He earned our trust through the process and worked through some issues that might have otherwise stopped the deal from being completed. He’s a very nice person who I would trust recommending to anyone.