Donald Newell Jr

Donald Newell Jr - Branch Manager

Realtor®

Cleveland Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (9 reviews on Zillow)
www.realtordonnewell.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Donald Newell Jr's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/30/2020 - april cheney
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $150K.

Donnie had amazing expertise and personal service to sell our home and to purchase our new Forever Home!! Thanks Donnie. His team helped to make the process so smooth. Very knowledgeable and personable.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2020 - ian243
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020.

Don is a very reputable and professional realtor! He’s got your best interests in mind. He is a very hard worker and will answer any questions you will have.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/04/2018 - jakemiller12
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in East Liverpool, OH.

Great person to work with, really helpful, Gets everything in order no messing around truly fantastic working with him. defintily will tell people about his company and him to.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/26/2018 - JoshWestfall
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Hubbard, OH.

Donald Newell went above and beyond. When I came to helping my wife and I purchase a home. He knew ahead of time our situation and was always there when we had questions or concerns. While we would look at houses there were several times when he would hold our small children to let my wife and I look around. It was amazing to be able to work with Don. When we needed a voice or reason he was able provide that and help us make educated decisions when purchasing our home

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2018 - Cassandra Westfall
Bought a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $150K.

Don is not only very knowledgeable, he is absolutely amazing! He helped us find the best house that suited all of our needs! He never gave up, even when I had what seemed to be 9876 questions, he answered them to the best of his ability. He treated us like family, and that made the world of difference. He was never ever pushy, and listened to every detail we wanted. Don found us our forever home, without him we would’ve been lost! He is an amazing realtor and highly recommended! He won’t lead you wrong!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2018 - CassandraWestfall3
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Hubbard, OH.

Don is not only very knowledgeable, he is absolutely amazing! He helped us find the best house that suited all of our needs! He never gave up, even when I had what seemed to be 9876 questions, he answered them to the best of his ability. He treated us like family, and that made the world of difference. He was never ever pushy, and listened to every detail we wanted. Don found us our forever home, without him we would’ve been lost! He is an amazing realtor and highly recommended! He won’t lead you wrong!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/05/2018 - Krista Lacroix
Showed home in 2018 in McKinley Heights, Niles, OH 44446.

Don has been not only a great realtor, but a very friendly and easy person to work with! He will do whatever it takes to find you the right home! He hears everything you’re looking for and points you in the right direction! I would highly recommend Don to any first time buyers looking for an easy experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/05/2018 - k lacroix22
Showed home in 2018 in McKinley Heights, Niles, OH 44446.

Don has been not only a great realtor, but a very friendly and easy person to work with! He will do whatever it takes to find you the right home! He hears everything you’re looking for and points you in the right direction! I would highly recommend Don to any first time buyers looking for an easy experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/28/2018 - Jaredjb518
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Hubbard, OH.

Mr. Newell is very professional and I enjoyed working with him. I also really like the facebook video walkthroughs that he conducts prior to an open house. I highly recommend Mr. Newell for your home purchasing or selling needs. I have used Mr. Newell's expertise is selling a home and have attend his open houses as well. Thank you Mr. Newell.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/20/2018 - dustonike777
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Warren, OH.

Great guy very helpful an caring would highly recommend this was my first home buy he made it as nice an easy as possible would use him again for any kind of housing deal thank you very much donald newell

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2018 - zuser20160628125435321
Showed home in 2018 in River Styx, Wadsworth, OH 44281.

I was looking for land, no better person to have working with you when it comes to the Quility of service. Went above and beyond to work with me and walked over four hundred acres of open land until I found the correct property. He will work day and night for you to be satisfied.