Bernice Marino

Bernice Marino

Realtor®

Howland Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (11 reviews on Zillow)

Bernice Marino's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Personal, friendly, low-key, responsive to my needs and concerns, attentive to details - a pleasure to work with

~ G.C.

not to many agents better than bernie

~ S.P.

The Marino's were wonderful! They provided great service with lots of helpful information. They walked us through every step of the way. They also provided great tips and treated us as if we were family. They are a great team and wonderful human beings. I will forever be grateful to have had them on our side with the purchase of our 1st home. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know is thinking of purchasing a home.

~ David Rodriguez

Zillow Customer Rating
09/09/2019 - lou casa321
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Cortland, OH.

Bernice and Dom are the ultimate professionals. Even during some difficult times throughout the process, they remained calm, cool and collected and always displayed great patience and a sense of humor. No matter what happened, they never said anything negative about any other agent or agency.

~ D.H.

Dom & Bernie are very helpful & professional.

~ Mary Ann Roberts

very friendly and listened to my needs

~ M.S.

Very nice and efficient. Knew what she was doing. Kept me notified on what was going on. Calmed me down

~ R.E.

The Marinos , both Bernice and Dom , are responsive, knowledgeable, and listen to us, the clients. We are very happy with their advice.

~ C.P.C.

Very friendly to work with. Found houses related to what we were looking for. Accommodating to our schedule. Made it an enjoyable experience. Very professional

~ D.C.

Awesome couple! Very easy and listened to our needs.

~ Jessica and Ferrone Williams

Extremely helpful during a very trying transition.

~ K.C.

She was very nice and very helpful throughout the process

~ M.F.

Bernice and Dom provided many affordable home improvement suggestions to help with the sale of my home. I had an offer within 2 weeks. I had my home for sale previously with another agency/realtor for 6 months with minimal showings and no feedback. Bernice was quick to respond to my emails and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Bernice and Dom to assist in selling a home

~ J.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/30/2017 - rffn321
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Warren, OH.

Bernice and Dom Marino were very professional in the listing and sale of our property. They have represented us in the past with the same enthusiasm and outcome. We highly recommend them and if the occasion arises we would definitely list with them again.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/24/2017 - boopy1012
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Warren, OH.

My husband and I purchased our first home with Dom and Bernie as our realtors. Their professionalism, guidance, and knowledge made our buying experience amazing. I highly recommend the "Power of two".

Zillow Customer Rating
05/23/2017 - user39282495
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Warren, OH.

I have known Bernie and Dom Marino for over 50 years and they are truly professionals. They both come from a background of teaching high school students and have touched so many young lives. Now, they have chosen a second career, that of real estate. They bring, not only, the expertise of buying and selling homes, but also the compassion and understanding of what a monumental decision it is to buy and/or sell a home. They handled the sale of my mother-in-law's home, and are now helping me with the sale of my mother's home. This is a difficult decision for me, and they are making it easier. I highly recommend Bernie and Dom to buy/sell your home. You won't be sorry.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/22/2017 - user19127710
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Canfield, OH.

Don and Bernie were a wonderful help when it came to preparing to sell and selling my parents home. They took me step-by-step as to what needed to be done in preparation of the sell, and then how to finalize the deal. They sold my parents home within 24 hours of it being listed. They are absolutely wonderful and an absolute asset to the profession.Joe Bernard

I loved my realtors Dom and Bernie Marino they are the BEST !!!!!

~ M.P.

Bernice and Dom Marino were very personable and helpful throughout the process.

~ D.S.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/17/2013 - CandaceKuhns
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Austintown, OH.

Bernie and Dom helped my husband and I buy our first home. They made it so easy and clear as to what we were to expect and do. We are so thankful they were there to help and are the best around!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/21/2013 - user6527644
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Warren, OH.

Kudos to team Marino. Bernie and Dom were able to handleour real estate needs with true professionalism. That meansfinding a new home that meets our needs and making quickwork of selling our existing home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/20/2013 - user5625154
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Warren, OH.

Bernice led the process to prepare and sell my Mom's house. We could not have gotten a better person! She was amazing every step of the way: aggressive, smart, and wonderful with prospective buyers,

Zillow Customer Rating
05/17/2013 - user0342996
Sold a Single Family home in 2002 for approximately $300K in Warren, OH.

I have known Bernice and Dom for many years during which they have listed and sold my mother's home as well as our own. Their hard work and knowledge of the real estate market resulted in quick sales and smooth closings. In addition, they have always been extremely willingly to help our out of town family members when they were in need of real estate information and advice. Their professionalism and dedication are superb and it was always a pleasure to work with them!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2013 - user39282495
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Warren, OH.

I have known Dom and Bernie Marino over 40 years and you will not find a more honest, hard working pair anywhere. They are handling my mother-in-law's house currently. I am sent emails when the house is to be shown. I am given a report about what was said and suggestions as to how to make the house more appealing. Bernie and Dom keep current with the trends in our area. They are always available. They are super people!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2013 - user2521388
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $50K in Warren, OH.

The (power of two) Bernie & Dom Marino kept me up to date constantly. they gave me ideas to help sell the home . and they got the job DONE for me . THANK YOU **THE POWER OF TWO and the staff from Northwood reatly Thomas McCloskey