Linda Crider

Linda Crider

Realtor®

Salem Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (9 reviews on Zillow)

Linda Crider's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Excellent service. Very caring. Could not have found someone better to help us get our home.

~ E.P.

She sold our house very quickly and was always available when we had questions

~ C.A.

Linda is very patient and only looking out for your needs,love the fact that she was with me from start to finish, she is so awesome it's hard to put in words, thank you Linda for making my home buying very relaxing and no high pressure sales or giving up on me, we looked at quite a few home's until we found the right one

~ D.A.B.

she was amazing,she helped us find the right home effortlessly we searched a lot then she came along and helped us out so much we found a home really fast and it was and is the home we dreamt of owning id recommend her to anyone shes so good at her job

~ David Butcher

~ J.D.

Kinda was very knowledgeable, kept us up to date on everything, we were very happy with her services .

~ Kirk D. Goodman

~ N.C.G.

~ R.P.

~ C.R.

~ J.B.

Everything. What a pleasure she is.

~ C.C.

Linda informed us of what was necessary to make our home easier to sell. She knew the markets and comps. We followed her advice, and the house sold in less than two weeks! No muss no fuss. She made it all look too easy!

~ D.H.M.P.

Always available for any question, understanding and professional at all times.

~ Kirk Goodman

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2018 - Janel Fitzgerald
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Salem, OH.

I found Linda Crider through my Mortgage Company and what a blessing it was. I was living in Philadelphia and was moving back to Salem. So, my family worked with Linda to look at houses. I was very impressed with her knowledge and her willingness to assist me in every way should could. She found me exactly what I was looking for and she made the process painless. I would recommend her to anyone who wants what could be a stressful process go extremely well. Thank you, Linda!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/19/2018 - LisaLoy5
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Alliance, OH.

She was available at pretty much all times of day to answer questions. She stayed on top of things and went above and beyond to get things done. Many times she was available even on short notice to squeeze us in to seeing a home quickly. She was super knowledgeable about VA home loan requirements and was honest with us about any potential issues.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/19/2018 - user98876013
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Alliance, OH.

Linda was fantastic she worked was very responsive answered all of my questions or found the answer for us. Linda also worked with our crazy work schedules and house hunting. I would refer her to anyone hands down best home buying process all due to linda

She was so very accommodating, knowledgeable. She made selling my house in an expedient timeframe possible. She was helpful and available through every step of the process. I would have her be my agent again if the need ever arose again!

~ Bryan Hiler

Linda was incredible to work with when buying my first home. During the searching and buying process she was always able to be reached. Her quick actions to meet me to look at the property I bought were extremely crutial to getting the sale. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone I know searching for a realtor!

~ William Sartor

She was always here went I need her in person or on the phone

~ D.C.B.S.

Very professional and always available day or night to answer any questions. She made it a Wonderful experience in buying my first home

~ John J Teagarden

She was always ready to help through the whole process from selling our house to helping with a smooth transition to our new home. I would recommend her very highly to anyone who needs a home or wants to sell one. She would keep in contact with us either by phone or in person, always keeping us well informed of every situation. I would like to thank her again for everything.

~ M.M.

On top of things. Went above and beyond. Always reachable.

~ B.L.

She made buying my first home really easy and stress free. Also went above and beyond keeping me in the loop as things went on.

~ A.S.

She was very helpful and thorough while we were looking at houses. She also helped us with our lender when we wouldn't get answers, she would and was trying to help us get the house to go through in a reasonable time frame.

~ J.L.

Linda has provided our family with wonderful services over the past 10+ years. She is attentive to detail, a strong communicator, and truly listens in order to best meet the needs of the client. We recommend her services to any family and friends who are seeking a realtor to utilize.

~ J.S.

Excellent service. We expected a certain level of service, but Linda went above and beyond that level. Thank you again Linda.

~ C.D.H.

Linda kept me advised of what was happening all along the way of the sale.

~ L.J.B.

She is always on her game. She is organized and professional at the same time friendly and helpful. She's the bees knees. She made our house hunting experience very smooth. She found us a great selection in a slow market where there wasn't many choices at times.

~ B.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2017 - don bistrow
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Mineral Ridge, OH.

Linda sets the standard in excellence as a real estate professional. She sets up appointments and shows up on time for house viewings or to meet to write offers to purchase. She is knowledgeable in a very wide area of real estate including VA loans and requirements. If your a Veteran than Linda is definitely your choice to purchasing a home.In addition, Linda is very accommodating with a flexible schedule, answering her phone, and returning email. It's not "hurry up and wait", Linda gets the job done from home viewing, purchasing offers and all the way to closing it's a seamless road at least on her part.To repeat, all real estate agents aren't created equal, Linda sets the standard and places "Professional" in Real Estate Professional.

Linda was very professional, always there to answer any questions, went above the job to help us. Was a very good experience working with a well qualified realtor, will diffinetly use Linda again. Oh yes and the front desk receptionist , Beth was very friendly and helpful on our wire transfer, couldn't have done it without her.

~ K.D.G.

Linda Crider was professional, friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and great to work with. Thanks to Linda!

~ C.D.S.

They keep on it, & make sure things are going !

~ G.J.

Very professional, & thorough about details, & speedy.

~ G.J.

Linda was always available to answer our questions or offer advice on the homebuying experience when we needed it!

~ S.E.

She knew what we were looking for and was always in our price range. She was very honest with the information of the houses. She was very detailed on what our loan would look for in order to pass inspection. Grateful in her services as we just bought our first home!!

~ Brian Yacovone

Linda gave us ideas and we went with it. Sold in 6 days

~ A.G.C.

Linda and Ruth both went 'above and beyond' to help us juggle everyone's schedule while working with the seller's out-of-town realtor, even during a snowstorm that had closed many businesses in the area. They were amazingly helpful!

~ A.P.

Linda is very professional and has a real talent for attention to detail.

~ J.R.R.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/15/2015 - jenkins2203
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $50K in New Springfield, OH.

Absolutely the best. Hands down. Made the process real easy and quick. Generally a real pain buying a house, not this time. The house we bought was a HUD listing. Which is usually a real treat, this time it actually was.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2015 - crawfojl
Showed home in 2015 in Yellow Creek, Wellsville, OH 43968.

I was assigned a buyers agent by one of the lenders I was pre-approved with. I definitely feel that I was lucky when they pointed me to Linda. I have to disclose that I have not yet purchased a home but that is through no fault of her's. due to circumstances of my own, i had to back away from the market for a while. I can assure you that when the time comes to start looking again, I will be calling Linda back. She is extremely professional, not pushy at all. She wants you to find to find the home that is right for you, not just make a sale, collect and be on her way. She was very knowledgeable about the local market as well as what a home would need to get through the grinder that is the VA home loan appraisal. she was always available and willing to answer any of my "newb" questions and never made me feel like i was asking a stupid question. I look forward to working with her in the near future and would recommend anyone in this part of Ohio dealing with a VA loan or any mortgage for that matter look her up. I'm sure you wont regret it.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/21/2013 - Cody
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Beloit, OH.

Linda did a great job helping us find our new home. She was patient with us the whole way through, even as the number of showings climbed toward 20 or so. She was also very helpful in resolving any issues we had!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/03/2013 - seandcope
Other service. Greenford, Salem, OH 44460

I'm a real estate investor and have worked with Linda exclusively for several years. Linda has shown me numerous properties and completed several deals. She has Always been very knowlegdeable, professional, helpful, and accommadating to my busy schedule. I plan to work with Linda on my next real estate transaction. I recommend Linda Crider for All your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2011 - jessirae7
Bought and sold a home in 2011 in Greenford, Salem, OH 44460.

Linda is extremely professional and trustworthy. She always went above and beyond with both the sale of our house and in assisting us with finding a new home. Highly recommended.


We can't thank Linda enough for all of her help and guidence with our very first home purchase. We are so lucky to have worked with Linda and have met a lifelong friend. You will always be a part of our memories as we begin our life together as homeowners.

~ Chris