Lisa Jacon

Lisa Jacon

Realtor®

Howland Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (9 reviews on Zillow)

Lisa Jacon's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Very prompt and walked me through the entire process. Great insight to what to expect and where the market was for my area.

~ John Shutsa

Very attractive, knowledgeable, and made things happen. She got the deal done smoothly

~ J.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/21/2019 - cans207
Bought a home in 2019 in Girard, OH.

Lisa is very knowledgeable about the real estate process. She is very efficient and responds quickly to any questions or concerns. I would definitely use Lisa again to either sell or buy a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2019 - jshutsa5
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2019 for approximately $175K in New Franklin, OH.

Lisa went above and beyond what was expected when I decided to sell my 14 acre farm. It was sold in less than 60 days. I would highly recommend Lisa!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2019 - lsbatovsky
Showed home in 2018 in McKinley Heights, Niles, OH 44446.

I would definitely choose Lisa Jacon again for my home buying experience. Lisa is an honest and professional realtor that found multiple homes for me to look at. She was very patient with me and walked me through every step of the process. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking to buy of sell a house.

Committed to meeting my needs. Very open minded and made sure that the deal was as seamless Las possible.

~ John Shutsa

Lisa was very knowledgable about all phases of the process and stayed on top of all the details. She knows how to make things happen !

~ Neal Most

I'm a first time home buyer so i'm sure i was hard to handle. She handled it very well and was also very informative.

~ B.A.

She was very friendly, informative and professional. She accommodated all of my needs and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. She is amazing!

~ K.K.

Very professional an ahead of the game when the house surfaced.

~ M.P.

Lisa was very professional and very welcoming with ideas and helping us make the transition easy. Shes a great person.

~ Z.C.

Lisa was there with me all the way. She always had time to take my calls and answered all questions.

~ L.D.

I feel I am in constant contact with Lisa. Never have to guess whats going on.

~ L.D.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/02/2015 - mmpjines2002
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Warren, OH.

Lisa went above and beyond to ensure my daughters and I got the house of our dreams!! I highly recommend her. She follows through from beginning to end.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/22/2014 - user0771936
Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Warren, OH.

Lisa has written several offer for me and has done so in a very professional and timely manner getting me the best opportunity available. I will be sure to utilize her services in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/14/2014 - user1988444
Bought a home in 2013.

Lisa was a very knowledgeable and proactive realtor. We told her what we were looking for and we purchased the second house she showed us . Our previous realtor we had for a year before her . I wish we would of went with lisa to begin with . Don't make the same mistake we did . She made the buying experience very pleasant and easy ! Thank you lisa !!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/11/2014 - user3814872
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Warren, OH.

Lisa was a great realtor to work with. She was very knowledgeable in all areas of the home and properties. She was always working to help us find our new home. She also was able to negotiate very well.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/11/2014 - zuser20140611134450986
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $300K in Cortland, OH.

I used Lisa in the purchasing of my new home as well as the sale of my current. She was both accessible and professional in both ventures. I recommend Lisa most highly and would not hesitate to work with her again if the need arises.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/11/2014 - zuser20140611182948999
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $450K in Cortland, OH.

Lisa represented me in the sale and purchase of multiple properties in the past year. She did an excellent job negotiating the sales and purchases and in keeping me up to date with the status of the transactions. I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.