Shay Gonzalez

Shay Gonzalez

Realtor®

Poland Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (7 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   Instagram Page 

Shay Gonzalez's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/06/2019 - fjncomputer
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Youngstown, OH.

I just have to say that she is very good at her job, you just tell her what you would like for your home and she will try to make your dream come true. Responsible, punctual, always available for your questions.Contact her It's time to make your dreams come true !!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2019 - kevinycarmen54054
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Youngstown, OH.

Shay it’s responsable, negotiated, flexible with schedule time and days, advise you about what you can offer, positive attitude, doesn’t pressure you to buy a house. She make us dream come true.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/29/2019 - Flory Jimenez
Helped me rent a home in Poland, ME.

I recommend Ms. Shay Gonzalez she’s pleasant, consistent, punctual and serious. She goes beyond to meet your expectations. I relocated from NY to PA 4wks ago, my boyfriend and I called her when we were ready to move and in a matter of two weeks, she found us a gorgeous condominium. Thank you Shay again and again. You’ve made me feel comfortable that I now have a friend away from home. Gracias Amiga

Zillow Customer Rating
04/16/2019 - Juanita Roman
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Campbell, OH.

Selling experience with shay was like no other . Excellent service sold our home within just 3 days of listing our home after our previous realtor had it for 6 months no success! Most importantly made us feel comfortable throughout whole process and kept us informed of everything each step of the way , was very transparent! Our only regret was not finding her sooner! We wish her the best in her career and you will not be disappointed choosing shay as your realtor !

Zillow Customer Rating
03/25/2019 - Mrfdec457
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

She is very enthusiastic and worked very hard to sell my home. She held multiple open houses and helped stage the home for perspective buyers. Shay spent time on social media making sure people saw my home.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/19/2019 - soccerlife0216
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in North Heights, Youngstown, OH.

The best of the best! She will help you with everything you need to make the experience perfect. Very hard worker, she will not take a break until you have what you want.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/07/2018 - David Ortiz
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in North Heights, Youngstown, OH.

Shay González was a God send!!! She embraced our family right from the start of our process of becoming home owners. She went above and beyond and continues to do so. Her communications with us was outstanding. She utilized cell phone numbers, emails, social media and technology 100%. Her passion and commitment to her job definitely translated to our process in becoming first time homeowners. Thank you Shay!!! You're an A1 realtor!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/07/2018 - zuser20180707125726822
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in North Heights, Youngstown, OH.

Shay González was a God send!!! She embraced our family right from the start of our process of becoming home owners. She went above and beyond and continues to do so. Her communications with us was outstanding. She utilized cell phone numbers, emails, social media and technology 100%. Her passion and commitment to her job definitely translated to our process in becoming first time homeowners. Thank you Shay!!! You're an A1 realtor!!!