Joe Sabatine

Joe Sabatine

Realtor®

Boardman Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)

Joe Sabatine's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
04/28/2020 - jimmyd85
Sold a Condo home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Poland, OH.

Joey is the best realtor in town! Very motivated and great work ethic. His communication skills are excellent and handled everything like a true professional. Thanks again for all your help with the sale!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/27/2020 - cchristopher15
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $75K in Youngstown, OH.

Recently purchased a home through him he was helpful every step of the way! Would recommend to everyone whether you are buying or selling a home for $30,000 or 4 million! Will help with everything!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/02/2019 - feliciatj
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Youngstown, OH.

Joey has been amazing to work with. He is very attentive and patient. When I call or text him, he responds that day. He’s always willing to go above and beyond to meet my needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/03/2019 - Gretchen Jarrett
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Cortland, OH.

We were so lucky to have Joe taking care of us during our condo purchase. He always responded immediately to any text messages, emails or phone calls. He is very passionate about his work and took a lot of the stress out of a stressful life event. I felt like we always had someone looking out for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2019 - sbird31819
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Youngstown, OH.

Joe was recommended to us and he was great, helped us find the perfect home for us. He made himself available at all times of the day and night, very nice and easy to work with! He Got us everything we wanted. Appreciate his hard work and dedication!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/18/2019 - pconnors224
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Canfield, OH.

Joe is the best realtor I’ve ever had ! If you want a realtor that puts in 100%, answers on the first ring and is always there for you, than give Joe a call. Couldn’t be happier with the house he found us to start in new chapter in our lives. Thanks Joe, you will be the first one I call with all of my real estate needs !

Zillow Customer Rating
05/02/2019 - zuser20150205141505640
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Warren, OH.

Joseph was the best realtor to have, he new just what we wanted and we couldn't be more Happer to have the house of our dreams. I would recommend him to everyone for a great realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/06/2019 - user2340199
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Brookfield, OH.

Joey was the right guy to help us find our dream home!!! He made sure that when a house came on the market that fit our needs he would call us ASAP or send us an email or text about it! In the fast moving housing market you need a realtor that just as fast and smart!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/05/2019 - dslebodnick
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $50K in North Heights, Youngstown, OH.

I initially met Joe over the phone through a recommendation and he instantly got to work for me. We scheduled a handful of listings in one day, throughout the day, and he was with me through the whole process. By the end of my expedited house shopping experience he helped me through my offer and negotiations the same day. I am elated with his attention to buyer, if I had a question at anytime he would answer quickly and willing to talk over any details at any hour.Find a place you like then ask Joe to help make it yours.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/06/2019 - drubino725
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Youngstown, OH.

Hands down the best!Joe sold 2 properties for me.He really studies the market and has confidence in getting you top dollar for your home or property.He sold one of my properties for above asking price within 5 hours of listing it.Second property he sold for asking price within 2 days!Both selling prices were well above what other realtors suggested.He was professional throughout the entire process. He Used a professional photographer and helped with staging both homes.I feel this helped our home sell fast!He also knows how to really create a around your selling your home and marketing it to catch the eye of prospective buyers and other realtors.He had showings lined up the minute my properties went on the market.He also helped me find another home for my family and myself.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/06/2018 - djmoss988
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Youngstown, OH.

Joe was the best listing and buyers agent I’ve dealt with in a very long time. He helped my family get our dream home with little stress. I highly recommend getting in contact with joe because he made our life easy while looking for a home. Also for listings joe highers a professional photographer which allowed us to sell our home in what we thought was record timing. Thanks joe!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/15/2017 - BrandonKovach
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2017 in Canfield, OH.

Joe Sabatine is a great strong negotiator, honest, knowledgeable, and very committed to his clients. He's extremely flexible with time and always available to discuss concerns. He also knows the industry inside and out and I would highly recommend to anyone.