Josh Williams

Josh Williams

Realtor®

Stow Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)

Josh Williams's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/02/2019 - mattfitting2018
Showed home in 2019 in Suffield, Mogadore, OH 44260.

My wife and I just bought our first house and Josh was our buyers agent. We were very green to the process and Josh was extremely helpful at pointing out issues with potential homes that we would not have noticed ourselves. He was great at working around our busy schedule and getting us into houses that we were interested in. I would highly recommend Josh as a buyers agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2019 - Scott Kidd
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Fairlawn, OH.

Josh was great. We were relocating and trying to balance the move and work. Josh helped make the process easier. We had a lot of questions and Josh was always quick to respond. Usually Josh knew the answer. If he didn’t, he was quick to find out. I would highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2019 - zuser20160508120852236
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

Josh was great. Our house was on the market for two days, and we got a great price. He also helped us negotiate a great price on our new home. He is very attentive and available by text or phone, any time of day. I absolutely recommend him, he is very easy to work with and got us tons of money for our old house, while saving us money on our new house. He also worked diligently to facilitate closing quickly on each house. We will certainly work with Josh on future real estate sales.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/14/2019 - kdatsko
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Ravenna, OH.

Josh was our realtor for an investment property/model home we sold in Kent, Ohio. We live out of state and Josh handled everything so that we did not have to travel in for the sales process.From listing, showing, negotiating, working with the builder, buyer's agent, title company, inspectors, etc, he took care of it all. He went above and beyond down to the details of changing light bulbs and vacuuming before the buyer's final walk-through. I would highly recommend Josh to anyone in the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2018 - ShawnCoss
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Ellet, Akron, OH.

We had our doubts but Josh had all the confidence that we would sell our house very quickly. He wasn't only just right we sold the house within a week. He brings a level of professionalism I have not seen in a long time from real estate agents at no point did he feel like a tight suit. Very relaxed confident and knows what he's doing I would have him sell any house of mine anytime.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/06/2017 - erankin03
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Chagrin Falls, OH.

Josh was awesome to work with! He is very professional. You never have to worry about things getting done. He was very prompt and did anything we asked. Our home sold in a day! We will be using him again in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/06/2017 - e santiago1019
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Goodyear Heights, Akron, OH.

Josh did an amazing job helping us sell our home. He was always quick to respond to phone calls, email, and text messages. He helped us to highlight specific items that we would want/need to address in advance of selling. His knowledge of the area and overall market helped us to come in with an effective listing price that, in the end, resulted in a sale after just 3 days. We were extremely pleased with the services that Josh provided.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2017 - reneeconn8
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in North Canton, OH.

Josh Williams was a wonderful realtor who helped me find the perfect home in the perfect neighborhood! He was a great listener and was always available to answer questions I had. He was very understanding of this exciting, but stressful time and he had an amazing way of calming my nerves with just a quick phone call. Josh was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home-buying process. I highly recommend Josh to help you purchase or sell a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/02/2016 - Crystal Pylican-Cooper
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Tallmadge, OH.

Josh was fantastic! We had a long wish list of wants for the new house that pretty much limited our choices. He was willing to search for, and drive all over, while we tried to figure out where we wanted to move to and find the perfect house. Once the house was found, he then watched over all the details of the inspections and pre-closing to make sure nothing was missed also! He even sat with us through the closing for moral support, then took a picture of us with the keys at our new house! I highly recommend him for anyone wanting a realtor that definitely goes the extra mile!!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/02/2016 - Laurie
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Tallmadge, OH.

Josh was fantastic! We had a long wish list of wants for the new house that pretty much limited our choices. He was willing to search for, and drive all over, while we tried to figure out where we wanted to move to and find the perfect house. Once the house was found, he then watched over all the details of the inspections and pre-closing to make sure nothing was missed also! He even sat with us through the closing for moral support, then took a picture of us with the keys at our new house! I highly recommend him for anyone wanting a realtor that definitely goes the extra mile!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/12/2016 - austinsmarr
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Ellet, Akron, OH.

Josh Williams was the easiest person to work with. He is very intelligent and has a lot of helpful knowledge to make the buying experience very simple. He is very flexible at times to show houses, and even when I was being ornary and frustrated he was a complete professional. Josh is the only realtor I would ever use because the experience was not only easy but fun also.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2016 - james620perry
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Canton, OH.

Amazing agent I would recommend him to anyone especially family and friends. He will be with you every step of the way from initial offer til closing. He will always look out for your interest both financial and housing needs. He will get you the best possible price and leave no stone unturned when writing up an offer. No matter your price range he will give you 200% He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of construction I've had other agents before in the past and he has set the bar to a whole new level for me. He will go above and beyond for you he delivered the keys to my new home at 10:30 PM at night!!!!! He will go the extra mile for you. There are agents and there are sales people. He's definitely an agent representing you and looking out for your well being both financially and your housing needs. He's not just selling you anything for commission. He is finding you a home. Never had such an experience with another agent. He is the only agent for me.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/06/2015 - MarcPfeiffer
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Went the extra mile and did whatever he could to help the process move along smoothly. Our house sold in about 24 so there weren't many showings to deal with. After we accepted an offer (our asking price), Josh walked us through every step of the closing process. He made sure to be there for everything too. He even took time out of his day to be there for our furnace to be cleaned.