Andy Bourn

Andy Bourn

Realtor®

Stow Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (44 reviews on Zillow)
andybourn.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Andy Bourn's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2019 - LouZigmund
Bought and sold a Apartment home in 2019 in North Royalton, OH.

Andy’s expertise helped me get my condo under contract in nine days at list price and he also helped me find a new home in a specific neighborhood I was looking at in a matter of days. Through the process, Andy went out of his way, even while on vacation, to update me during the various stages of the sales. Andy also made himself at any time during the day if I had any questions or concerns. I could not ask for a better person to work with than Andy. He is genuine, and his knowledge of the market and his ability to work within the confines of individual needs would put any possible buyer or seller at ease.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/10/2019 - atreap04170
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Goodyear Heights, Akron, OH.

Andy helped me find a house in the short amount of time that I had to get out of my apartment. He was so helpful and found exactly what I wanted in a home even when I wasn’t even sure what it was I wanted. Very knowledgeable which helped this first time home buyer!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/10/2019 - H.Mason Welch III
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Kirkmere, Youngstown, OH.

Mr. Bourn,was our "Million Dollar" Agent,and helped find the Home we were looking for.As area prices rose Mr.Bourn,and his Colleague Jacki Jones,widened the area searched,until we found our Home,and We would recommend them to anyone looking to buy, in the N.E.Ohio area

Zillow Customer Rating
12/27/2018 - Tiffany Snow
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH.

Andy was very knowledgeable and kind in this process. This was our first time buying a home and he never made us feel like we novices. He walked us through everything and got us to closing with no hiccups!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2018 - millguy207
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Coventry Township, OH.

Andy did a great job helping us find our new home. He was always available when we needed him and he answered all our questions in a timely manner. I will definitely use him again.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2018 - t2stoner
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in North Hill, Akron, OH.

Our house was a special needs child. Through all of our offers and paperwork Andy was there with encouragement and problem solving. He didn't give up and anawered all our questions. He sold our house and helped us buy a new one. His integrity is above all others. His help with the buyers was beyond belief.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2018 - ac2tank
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Northfield, OH.

Andy is a very outgoing, witty, funny and very savy!! He's very knowledgeable about all rules and regulations. He has gone far and beyond to help my family get the best deal possible. Andy even went as far as to call and talk to my lender on my behalf when I wasn't sure on some financial issues! My daughters absolutely love him. Andy always greets you with a smile and has an outstanding attitude and is always up beat!! In my family's and I opinion, Andy Bourn is the best realtor in Northeast Ohio!! Hands down!! I'll never do another real estate deal without the help of Andy Bourn!! Andy is the best!! If you're looking to buy or sale, Andy will get the job done!! Trust me!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2018 - crystalmichel318
Bought a Single Family home in 2008 in Coventry Township, OH.

My experience with my realtor Andy Bourn was great!! When ever we had questions about any home he was available to talk about it , Andy Bourn was always on top of things till the end of our purchase of our new home. We love our new home and we recommend Andy Bourn to be anyone's Realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/19/2018 - Sarylynch
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Tallmadge, OH.

Andy helped us buy our first home!! So grateful. As first-time home buyers, we had no idea what we were doing. He made the process easy and fun. We really enjoyed working with him. Highly recommend!! Thanks Andy!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/16/2018 - lynch jmail
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Tallmadge, OH.

Very personable with a sarcastic sense of humor that really helped make some of the more awful houses almost fun. Was able to help us work through some fairly difficult negotiations as the deal became increasingly complicated, especially after the appraisal came back low.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/01/2018 - andyberzinskas
Showed home in 2017 in Alexander, Cleveland, OH 44125.

We had an exceptional experience with Andy. He was very upfront and honest about every home we looked at. We found an awesome home through him, we would recommend him to anyone looking for a home! Thanks, Andy!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2017 - simarillion81
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Canton, OH.

Made the process less stressful than it already was. Always able to get ahold of him. He kept us up to date on the behind the scenes process and worked with all of the other individuals involved with the home buying process. Will always recommend Andy to anyone in the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2017 - zuser20140321094622096
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Ellet, Akron, OH.

Andy was all about me. What a pleasure having Andy help me find my forever home. I will/have referred him to anybody buying or selling. Andy was incredible.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2017 - dmcrolley
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

Andy is very understanding and patient. He answers all my questions. He is always available and so easy to talk to. He explains the whole process, step by step. I will highly recommend Andy as your real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/21/2016 - asmit136
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in West Akron, Akron, OH.

Andy Bourn is very professional and gets the job done. He's patient as well. As I had him show me very many houses that were for sale until I found the right one. I think he does an excellent job and I would use him again if I decided to sell or buy in the future or recommend him to someone else!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/28/2016 - Quintetta Stubblefield
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in South Euclid, OH.

Purchasing a home is one of thee biggest purchases any individual will ever make. Purchasing your first home is even greater. Despite all of my "unknowns", not being sure what I was really looking for, Andy did a fantastic job of finding a house that was "Me"!!! The process felt familiar and the stress that comes with purchasing a home...minimal. That was all because of Andy and his expertise. He completely knocked the entire process out of the park!!! My growing family will forever be grateful for the time, knowledge and expertise provided by Andy in the purchase of my first home!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2016 - chardy489
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

Lori and Andy helped me reach my dream of being a home owner. We first searched for condos but after they pointed rules and regulations of most places we finally said hey lets just look at a house. They helped me weigh pros and cons of of each aspect. They were right there by my side through the whole process.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2016 - rose arp
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $25K in Rolling Acres, Akron, OH.

We were very happy with the attention we received. They sold our house quickly. Plus, we received more money than we expected. We were very satisfied with everything they did.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - ehoegler9
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Kent, OH.

We were purchasing our first rental property not only did Andy help us sort through numerous purchasing options but he also helped us Learn about being landlords Andy is a consummate professional and probably the biggest compliment I could give him is he is genuine

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - mdaus8
Showed home in 2016 in North Hill, Akron, OH 44310.

Andy is always prompt to respond to my calls, very pleasant and eager to meet any expectations. He is interested me helping me find the home that can best meet my needs

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - ajb5390
Showed home in 2016 in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

Working with Andy has been great! He is always quick to respond and always has my best interest in mind! His knowledge of homes as well as the area really makes the home buying process much easier!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - david oyster
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in North Hill, Akron, OH.

Andy was great showing us really great options for a new home, advising us through the bidding process and getting list price for our home. Couldn't have asked for more.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - latweety50
Showed home in 2016 in Goodyear Heights, Akron, OH 44305.

They'r a friendly people they like To help you in what ever they can they respect you'r opinión And The recoment The best thing To can do To buy a house they talk To you like family

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - hazel43
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Wallhaven, Akron, OH.

I was really, really specific in my needs and in the past I'd had realtors who would rather take me to the houses that their company needed to 'sell' or could make them a large commission. Lori and Andy were totally different and took me to exactly the right kind of house. They really listened to me and were great!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - dachipps2
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Hudson, OH.

Was recommended by our past Realtor, with whom we had purchased two homes with. Was very happy with Andys help selling our former home and buying our forever home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - cbourn709 solutions
Showed home in 2016 in East Steels Corners, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223.

Andy showed me several properties that I found as well as ones he found that met the criteria I set. He was a great negotiator. I would highly recommend him.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - zuser20160219112917301
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $25K in Rolling Acres, Akron, OH.

Working with Lori and Andy was a great experience. I was happy with the sale of the home and closing the documents. If I had any questions they were always there to help me.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - zuser20140608201130941
Showed home in 2015 in East Steels Corners, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223.

Andy has helped me with finding a home with an in law suite. Andy is the best agent around with local knowledge about the area, he will answer your questions about the property. If Andy does not have an an answer for you he will find out the answer for you.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - user7712877
Showed home in 2014 in Green, OH 44232.

Andy Bourne is very passionate about all he does. I 've worked with several times. He is always well informed about what is going on, what the next steps are. If he doesn't have an answer he will research and work to find the answer. His passion for what he does, the pride he takes in his work is rare and truly appreciated.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - aspen7574
Showed home in 2016 in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Loti and Andy have assisted me in finding the right home for me and my spouse. They are always available when I need them any time of day. They were thorough and knowledgable when answering any questions I had and genuinely had our best interest at heart.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - DawnMurphy56
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Brimfield, Kent, OH.

Andy helped us every moment we had available to look for a house. We found some and sent them to him, and he sent us some that he thought we would be interested in. He had all the information on the properties so if we had any questions, he was prepared with an answer. When we narrowed our search down to 2 houses, Andy suggested us go back to both houses several times until we finally decided which one would be best for our family. Since we have moved in, we started making changes inside the house and will continue to make it our style. We couldn't have made our dream of owning a home a reality if it wasn't for Andy! He was truly an awesome agent and we couldn't have asked for a better experience with him!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/14/2016 - user0200318
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Goodyear Heights, Akron, OH.

Andy was fantastic to work with! As first time buyers, Andy did a great job of explaining the full process and answer all of our questions. He is a quick communicator, and very easy to get along with.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2016 - pmatas0220
Showed home in 2015 in Ellet, Akron, OH 44306.

Contacted Andy about listing my home and he responded in an appropriate time. He followed up to see if there was anything else he could do for me. He showed me some properties that I had interest in and provided adequate knowledge about the houses and what I can do next.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2016 - bettebfm
Showed home in 2013 in Doylestown, OH 44230.

Andy and Lori have been available to show me properties that I find on my own as well as properties they come across! Very helpful in setting viewing times around my schedule as also fits the home's owner's schedules! Appreciate all the input that is given to me and all the current updates that become available!I would and have recommend this team to my family and friends with complete confidence!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/14/2016 - MelaniePhillips
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in East Steels Corners, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223.

Andy was our second realter. He helped us find our dream home almost immediately! Wish we went to him first. We are so grateful that We found him! Thanks again Andy

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2016 - Sheri Shay
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Silver Lake, OH.

Lori was very helpful and honest. Lori lives in the area and knew the neighborhoods well. Lori was on time and always made time to show us homes. Lori showed us many homes, because we were looking for a home with space to move my mom in. Lori helped me to prepare my house for a quick sale , and our house sold the same day it was posted!! Lori gave us the right advice on our offer and what we should sell our house for. We found our dream home in Silver lake with lake rights and a walk out basement for my mom. Andy was there to see some of the homes and gave us some good advice on what homes would fit our family. Lori and Andy made the paperwork part easier to understand and follow. I would highly recommend Lori and Andy.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2016 - oh io
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Silver Lake, OH.

Lori was very helpful and honest. Lori lives in the area and knew the neighborhoods well. Lori was on time and always made time to show us homes. Lori showed us many homes, because we were looking for a home with space to move my mom in. Lori helped me to prepare my house for a quick sale , and our house sold the same day it was posted!! Lori gave us the right advice on our offer and what we should sell our house for. We found our dream home in Silver lake with lake rights and a walk out basement for my mom. Andy was there to see some of the homes and gave us some good advice on what homes would fit our family. Lori and Andy made the paperwork part easier to understand and follow. I would highly recommend Lori and Andy.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/03/2015 - user1441029
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

Lori & Andy were a pleasure to work with. They answered every question I had and made themselves available anytime I need them. I would recommend to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/02/2015 - Jessica Lindgren
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

Andy was such a pleasure to work with. I would seriously recommend him to ANYONE that is in need of an agent. It was so nice to work with an agent that was real and honest. Even though we closed on our home in October I know that I could still call Andy with any questions or concerns that I had. If you're looking for a honest, respectful, and personable agent then Andy is your guy!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/29/2015 - sonomom
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

Lori and Andy were excellent in helping us find our new home. They were knowledgeable, fun and compassionate in our sometimes difficult process, but never gave up on us and totally made our experience that much easier. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home. You won't regret it!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/22/2014 - bachball2
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Massillon, OH.

Andy Bourn Is a very personal man. I have had the chance to work with Andy while he was at his other company before working for you. He has always cared about how his work is looked upon by his customers. For the time Andy has been in his new business, I feel he did a great job. Thanks, John Bach

Zillow Customer Rating
11/18/2014 - CK2419
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

I would recommend them to anybody. They were very helpful during a stressful time in our lives and I appreciate them keeping me informed and up to date during the process. I had never sold a home before and they answered each one of my questions quickly.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2014 - phiggins480
Showed home in 2014 in Bates Corners, Barberton, OH 44203.

Lori Seemungal and Andy Bourn Were a lot of help especially me being a first time home buyer and not knowing where to begin. My search criteria I gave her was on point. Not to mention her updates and new listings were sent before they even came on Zillow. They also showed me houses the SAME day they popped up online and I was interested in. Never done this process before and that made it super easy for me. They were great and would recommended them for anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2014 - JonKuts
Bought a home in 2014 in Edinburg, Rootstown, OH 44272.

ANDY AND LORI helped my family find a home and get me through every step from start to finish. They make great team in helping us make our life changing decisions along the way. Both are patient but yet precise and serious in thier action executions on your behalf. They also made it very fun and exciting along the way. Every inspection was attended by one or both of this realastate team. Made my family feel wonderful. VIP treatment was what they served us along the way. fun family oriented team with your best interests first and foremost. Highly recomend Andy and Lori for buying and selling houses for you. I will be using them again for any realastate needs. Super knowledge of many areas and types of homes. Thanks Andy and Lori for this great experience with our dream home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/30/2014 - user7839687
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in West Akron, Akron, OH.

Andy was absolutely wonderful. He was very prompt with getting keys to the houses we wanted to see and showing them to us. He is a great realtor. I suggest him to everyone I know looking to buy or sell. Very good experience with him.