Ashley Pirko

Ashley Pirko

Realtor®

Boardman Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (11 reviews on Zillow)

Ashley Pirko's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Always quick to respond. Ashley always kept the needs of us in mind when making decisions and guiding us through the process.

~ Joseph Meyer

Ashley worked tirelessly to ensure we that every detail was taken care of. We always felt that we were her top priority. Professionalism and her courteous nature throughout the process made everything go smooth.

~ Joseph Meyer

She was professional and energetic in selling our home. She was knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond to ease our anxiety about the process. Without her our home would not have sold so quickly

~ J.Y.

The pictures she took. The staging of the house. The speed of response time. The fact that my house was sold in 74 hours.

~ George Farris

Not only was Ashley our realtor, she became our friend. We bought our first home with her, sold our first home with her, and are now buying our new out of town home with her. She has been awesome throughout the entire process, staying informative and positive through hiccups, keeping things strisght forward, and most importantly; making sure we find the home of our dreams.

~ Diana Hatszegi

Zillow Customer Rating
09/07/2015 - user5477311
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Youngstown, OH.

I am a first time real estate investor. Ashley did a great job finding me the perfect house in a great area. Very knowledgeable on the area and potential resale value. I plan to work with Ashley on many more investments in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/19/2014 - A S
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Pleasant Grove, Youngstown, OH 44512

Ashley is hands down the most unprofessional agent I've ever met. Whenever I needed to sign a contract or document, she was too busy to come to me (I live 6 minutes from her office) so I had to go to her. And when the deal fell through after THREE MONTHS, she implied I wold lose my earnest money. When she admitted that wasn't the case, suggested it wold take "a few weeks". I asked to speak to her broker and she HUNG UP on me. Do yourself a favor and seek ou a real professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/09/2014 - wrkindle
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Lisbon, OH.

We were extremely please with our agent, Ashley. She was always very quick to respond and went above and beyond; as first time home buyers taste as exetremly helpful for us.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2014 - aj burrus
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Youngstown, OH.

Ashely is amazing!!! This was my first home purchase and she took away the mystery/fear that comes along with it. I contacted her and we began the search immediately. She took me thru more than a dozen homes before helping me find "the one," answered all of my questions, and even wandered thru a few feet of snow in the process! I would (and do) recommend Ashely to anyone that is looking for a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/18/2013 - katman19
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Youngstown, OH.

Handled the sale of the home professionally and effectively. Had potential buyers almost immediately looking at home from time of listing. Gave regular updates on status of sale and returned calls/messages from me promptly. Found a contractor to address a small water issue in the basement. Would definitely contract with Ashley in the future should I need a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/12/2013 - user324767
Bought a home in 2013 in Pleasant Grove, Youngstown, OH 44512.

Ashley's relentlessness and professionalism made finding a house not only easy, but fun. Ashley was quick to go out of her way when needed, and treated us as if we were family. I would recommend Ashley Pirko as both a selling and a buying agent, you won't regret it!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/12/2013 - jcasciano334
Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Canfield, OH.

In my experiences with Ashley her professionalism was beyond reproach. She helpedme with every step along the way as this was my first purchase of a home because I had only built before. Also, she was very knowledgeable with various questions and concerns that I had concerning the home and the purchase. Ashley was also vey helpful in regards in assisting me with obtaining the home loan. If there was a question I had regarding a particular feature of the home, she would immediately contact the representing agent to get the answer (Ex: wiring on roof). Ashley was also readily available whenever I needed to see a property and very accommodating when doing so.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/12/2013 - user56125956
Sold a home in 2013 in Ellsworth, Canfield, OH 44406.

Ashley was beyond professional and extremely knowledgable about the housing market and our recent home purchase. She was a wonderful and very persistent realtor in selling our home. Her motivation and dedication is what sold our home within 14 days!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2013 - cscianna
Sold a home in 2013 in Ellsworth, Canfield, OH 44406.

Ashley is one of the most aggressive and knowledgeable realtors I have ever dealt with. She has help me with finding a home and with commercial properties. All I can say is if you want something sold or want to sell she is the one to contact in the eastern Ohio market.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/27/2013 - user5083520
Sold a home in 2013 in Ellsworth, Canfield, OH 44406.

Ashley was great to work with! She helped me find my home and get it closed and processed in a very short time period as well as selling my home as well. She was professional and responded immediately to calls/texts when I was "freaking out." She was extremely knowledge about real estate and the closing process as well as great negotiation skills to get my house sold. I would recommend Ashley for selling or buying a home or both! She is an energetic and motivated professional that was wonderful to work with!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/27/2013 - user6910462
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Boardman, OH.

I can't comment on Negotiation skills because we were given an offer that we accepted without a counter.Ashley recommended that we put our house on the market for much higher than I thought it was worth. She gave us a target price zone. I was very skeptical at first, but we ended up getting an offer for an amount that was right in the middle of her target price zone within 35 days. The bank appraisal supported the sale price. Obviously, I was very satisfied with the results!