Bobbi Seguin

Bobbi Seguin

Realtor®

Salem Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (9 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Bobbi Seguin's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

~ P.W.

BOBBI was prompt ,efficient , and kept us informed during the process from listing to closing

~ T.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/13/2020 - zuser20170509083145773
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Sebring, OH.

Bobbi is excellent at her job and you can tell that she absolutely loves her job. She was so easy to work with and was crucial in my family finding the home of our dreams. She is the best realtor I have worked with and I don't plan on using any other in the future!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/06/2019 - MaryFSchehl
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Salem, OH.

Bobbi made buying my first home fun and exciting. She knew just which houses to show me and was very honest about the conditions of the homes. I would recommend her to anyone!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/30/2018 - user418371
Bought a home in 2018 in Pleasant Grove, Youngstown, OH 44512.

Bobbi is amazing!! My husband and I absolutely loved her. She found us our dream home and for a great price. Two of my other family members used her as well and had excellent service. She is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She listened well, responded quickly and gave great advice. We are so happy that we chose Bobbi to be our realtor. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. She truly went above and beyond what I expected.

We had very friendly service and kept us fully informed on the ongoing processes, of house showing times, all information that we needed to the final sale of the home.

~ L.K.

Approachable and dependable friendly service

~ K.C.

Friendly,professional support and partnership to reach our goal of GETTING A BUYER FOR OUR HOME...AND SOON !! ALSO TIRELESSLY AND WITH GREAT PATIENCE MADE OUR PURCHASE OF A HOME A GREAT EXPERIENCE. BOBBI SEGUIN LOVES HER CAREER AND HER SPIRIT MAKES ME SMILE.

~ W.J.K.

It was a complicated sale due to all the states involved. It was handled as well as it could be. Bobbi Seguin did a good job walking us through this.

~ M.R.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2016 - bskiba14
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Youngstown, OH.

Bobbi really does everything she can to make your home buying/selling experience the best it can be. My parents went to Bobbi a few times when they bought and sold homes, so I was glad to have her help me find my new house this past fall. She is very good at helping you find exactly what you're looking for and making a very difficult process as simple and rewarding as possible.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2016 - lanisalvino
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Salem, OH.

A friend recommended Bobbi to me and I am so glad he did! Bobbi is awesome! Friendly, professional, prompt, great communicator, an advocate for her clients! She REALLY listened to what was important to me in a home and went the extra mile to help me find the right house!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2016 - jenzamarelli2041
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Salem, OH.

Bobbi is FABULOUS!!!!!!! She goes above and beyond and we would recommend her to anyone! She helped us, and the buyers in a very unique situation and got the job done!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2016 - user4664389
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Salem, OH.

Working with Bobbi and Northwood has been truly a rewarding experience in what is otherwise a lengthy process. She communicated with us at every turn, having listed with another company first, Bobbi showed our house more in the first month than the other company. She found a family to make our home theirs, we will be forever grateful. Thank You!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2015 - jeffnape
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Boardman, OH.

Recommending Bobbi Seguin, Real Estate AgentBobbi Seguin was there for us through all the phases of home search, financing, and closing. She linked us to other professionals (lending agent, home appraiser, home inspector, closing company, etc.) that were all top notch in their fields.Bobbi Seguin showed a broad knowledge of towns, areas within the towns, schools, shopping, entertainment, accessibility, etc. She wasn’t just helping us pick out the perfect house. She was helping us find an area that would fit our lifestyle needs and keep us within a radius of as many of our friends and family as possible.She is very thorough and professional. She did a lot more for us than we ever expected from a realtor. We really appreciated how she was on top of things and how she kept us informed every step of the way.We appreciated working with Bobbi because she always showed INTEGRITY and PATIENCE, virtues that we find most commendable in a realtor. She is a lot of fun to be with and makes everyone around her feel very comfortable. This meant that the home searching process was actually quite fun! She consistently gave us sound advice based upon her past experience and history, which allowed us to make the best decisions for us. We wholeheartedly recommend her as a trustworthy and knowledgeable realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2014 - Alyssa Gwirtz
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Canfield, OH.

Bobbi was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable throughout every step from the house search to the closing process. She was able to show me houses within a day or two of asking to see the specific home. Bobbi did an amazing job at helping me to negotiate and construct a contract. She was available to answer questions and always got back to me extremely quickly. Bobbi was with me throughout the closing process to help and ensure everything went smoothly.

She is one of the best realtors out there. She will help you find your dream house and then make it happen for you! Nothing but good things to say about Bobbi

~ Penny


Bobbi was integral in my family finding the home of our dreams. You can tell she loves what she does and she was extremely helpful in the home-buying process. I could not have imagined working with anyone else and don't plan on it either. If you are looking to purchase a home or sell your current home, you can't do any better than Bobbi Sequin!

~ Carlile


"Bobbi is excellent at her job and you can tell that she absolutely loves her job. She was so easy to work with and was crucial in my family finding the home of our dreams. She is the best realtor I have worked with and I don't plan on using any other in the future!"

~ Tommy & Katie

I have worked with Bobbi on a few separate occasions, she is AMAZING!!!! Sold my house in no time. Highly recommended!!!! While looking for a new home she worked great with our schedules, ALWAYS was available to show us whatever house we wanted to see from Columbiana to Alliance..

If you are looking to sell your home or are looking to purchase a house and are looking for a real estate agent with experience and someone to get the job done. STOP LOOKING, you found her in Bobbi Seguin...
Jeff B.

~ Jeff B.


~


I have worked with Bobbi on a few separate occasions, she is AMAZING!!!! Sold my house in no time. Highly recommended!!!! While looking for a new home she worked great with our schedules, ALWAYS was available to show us whatever house we wanted to see from Columbiana to Alliance..

If you are looking to sell your home or are looking to purchase a house and are looking for a real estate agent with experience and someone to get the job done. STOP LOOKING, you found her in Bobbi Seguin...

~ Jeff B.